The Power Of 3

Cover : The Power Of 3

29. JULY 2016
Mutant Rock Records
LC 19169

So here we go again into the pure psychobilly madness of the kings. Now, fresh as ever even after 37 years of constant touring and over 30 groundbreaking and cult sustaining albums, THE METEORS present their superb “next evolution” in the genre that they created and have cultivated and moved forward time after time.

Their new album “The Power of 3” blasts into devilish existence with 12 tracks of evil psychobilly rock ‘n‘ roll, razor sharp instrumentals and deranged lyrics leading to songs that are guaranteed to set any monsters lose and putting them straight to the wrecking pit!

THE METEORS – “Back to hell we go”!

  • 1(Do The) Blood Feast Twist
  • 2On The Devil's Side
  • 3No Rest For The Wicked
  • 4We Will Rise
  • 5The Curse Of The Hunger For Crawling Things
  • 6Rockin' At The House Of Strange
  • 7Big Deal (What Have You Done?)
  • 8I'm The Wolf Man
  • 9Psycho (Wrecked Forever)
  • 10The Sons Of Destruction
  • 11Look Behind You
  • 12The New Primitives