I, Monster

Cover : I, Monster

01. AUGUST 2014
Mutant Rock Records
LC 19169

P. PAUL FENECH is back on track…
“I, Monster” is a must have for everybody who has even the slightest drop of Rock ‘n’ Roll in his blood!

THE METEORS‘ dark lord, frontman “Fendermaster” and Psychobilly originator P. PAUL FENECH returns with his usual fire and venom… It seems no one is able to stop this Rock’n’Roll demon or his work as a musician where he is rightly known as “The Guitarslinger for the Lord”… and it seems that he gets the necessary power and inspiration directly from the depth of hell!

Next to the group activities of THE METEORS, P. PAUL FENECH unleashes another red-hot bastard of a solo album (in fact, it‘s already his ninth album!). For his solo projects he likes to invite some friends as guest musicians, to play some of his favorite songs, to clear his head and focus on his personal way of life: the „Fenech Universe”. But he also never forgets his Psychobilly roots!

As usual there are also many fine instrumentals featuring his patented mix of Twang and Grit which has also a massive place in the “Fenech Universe”. “I, Monster” is a monster, like Psychobilly itself, that P. PAUL FENECH created decades ago and it‘s still growing. This album shows Fenech‘s amazing ability for songwriting and insane guitar playing.

“I, Monster“ will be released on Mutant Rock Records as limited Digipak CD incl. bonus track and sticker, limited 180 g heavy 12“ LP incl. MP3 download code and sticker, limited deluxe „Fanatic Edition“ box set and as digital download.
“I, Monster”… can you handle it?

  • 1Mule Boy And His Unformed Face
  • 2I'm The Night Rider
  • 3The Rocking Dead (The Return)
  • 4I Got Fire
  • 5Wampus Cat
  • 6The Black Moon Dance
  • 7L'odio Cavalca De Solo
  • 8The 4th Monkey
  • 9You Ain't Stopping Me (From Going Down To Hell)
  • 10Werewolf
  • 11Monster Walking (I, Monster Quartet Overture)
  • 12Get Away From Me (I, Monster Quartet pt 2)
  • 13She's My Monster (I, Monster Quartet pt 3)
  • 14Am I A Monster (I, Monster Quartet Finale)
  • 15Liars In Wait