Hymns For The Hellbound

Cover : Hymns For The Hellbound
  • 1Powder Pain And Misery
  • 2My Slaughtering Ways
  • 3The Phantom Rider
  • 4Endless Sleep
  • 5We Wanna Wreck Here
  • 6The Cutter Cuts While The Widow Weeps
  • 7Queen Of The Wild Wild Wind
  • 8Shadow Time
  • 9Lie Down
  • 10You Want It I Got It
  • 11Black Black Nite
  • 12Paradise Lost
  • 13Insel Affen Stand Your Ground (Digipak Bonus Track)
  • 14Kings Of Psychobilly WWWC Ride Again (Japan Bonus Track)